Nombre Correo
Erick Acevedo erickacevedo70@gmail.com
Daniel Arias dariast@uc.edu.ve
Arnaldo Armado armadoa@uc.edu.ve
Ronald Blanco rrblanco@uc.edu.ve
Jorge Briceño jbriceno@uc.edu.ve
Julissa Brizuela jbrizuela@uc.edu.ve
Carolina Corao mcorao@uc.edu.ve
Dave Gil davegil1411@hotmail.com
Jose Guaregua guaregua@uc.edu.ve
Ygmar Jimenez yjimenez@uc.edu.ve
José R. Jimenez O. jjimenez@uc.edu.ve
Ysmel La Rosa ylarosa@uc.edu.ve
Henry Labrador hjlabrad@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Linares clinares@uc.edu.ve
Luis Miguel mluis@uc.edu.ve
Freddy Ocanto ocantof@uc.edu.ve
Sheyla Ortiz sortizk@uc.edu.ve
Jose Gregorio Parra josegregorioparra@gmail.com
Juan Pereira jcpereir@uc.edu.ve
Elizabeth Perozo R. elperozo@uc.edu.ve
Luis Puerta lpuerta@uc.edu.ve
Katiuska Ramos kramos@uc.edu.ve
Karely Romero karelyromero1c@gmail.com
Nancy Salinas nsalinas@uc.edu.ve
Maria Tapizquent mtapizque@gmail.com
David Vega dvega@uc.edu.ve
Maria Villegas mvillegas@uc.edu.ve
Jeff Wilkesman jwilkesm@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre Correo
Erick Acevedo erickacevedo70@gmail.com
Dave Gil davegil1411@hotmail.com
Karely Romero karelyromero1c@gmail.com
Maria Tapizquent mtapizque@gmail.com