Nombre Correo
Maria Alejandra Alvarado maalvarado3@uc.edu.ve
Willin Alvarez walvarez@uc.edu.ve
Marlene Arias Soto marlene.arias027@gmail.com
Lenys Bello lcbello@uc.edu.ve
Alejandra Caceres acaceres@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Cadenas ccadenas@uc.edu.ve
Fernando Cedeño fjcedeno@uc.edu.ve
Anthony Cho adcho@uc.edu.ve
Marlyn Cuadrado mdcuadrado@uc.edu.ve
Dany De Cecchis dcecchis@uc.edu.ve
Johanna Figueroa jfigueroa1@uc.edu.ve
Esteban Flores eflores@uc.edu.ve
Victor Griffin vgriffin@uc.edu.ve
Esnil Guevara ejguevara@uc.edu.ve
Hannen Hanna hhanna@uc.edu.ve
Nelson Hernandez nchernan@uc.edu.ve
Hector Inojosa hinojosa@uc.edu.ve
Angel Lopez anlopez@uc.edu.ve
Maximo Mero mmero@uc.edu.ve
Orestes Montilla omontila@uc.edu.ve
Jose Luis Ramirez jbarrios@uc.edu.ve
Luis Rodriguez larodri@uc.edu.ve
Mirba Romero mjromero@uc.edu.ve
Roberto Ruggiero ruggiero@uc.edu.ve
Alberto Subero asubero@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre Correo
Elimar Davila elimardavila@yahoo.com
Samuel Flores ssjflores@gmail.com
Dora Jimenéz doramariela@gmail.com
Andrés Lugo adlugo1@hotmail.com
Cesar Luna cvluna.m@gmail.com
Richar Marcano rmarcano2@gmail.com
Juan Ojeda jnojeda1986@gmail.com
Jose Orozco manshes_88@hotmail.com
Livia Quiñones liviaq33@hotmail.com
Leonel Sandoval leonelsandovalguevara@yahoo.es
Lisbeth Torres tlisbeth@gmail.com
 
 
Nombre
Yojana Sequera
Nombre
Yusbelys Chirinos
Amelia Rivero