Nombre Correo
Jose Albornoz jalborno@uc.edu.ve
Orlando Alvarez oalvarez@uc.edu.ve
Richard Barrios rbarrios@uc.edu.ve
Edixon Castro emcastro@uc.edu.ve
Nelson Falcon nfalcon@uc.edu.ve
Rolando Gaitan rgaitan@uc.edu.ve
Victor Guzmán vguzman4@uc.edu.ve
Yessica Machado ymachado2@uc.edu.ve
Juan Mateu mateu@uc.edu.ve
Aaron Munoz aamunoz@UC.EDU.VE
Freddy Narea fjnarea@uc.edu.ve
Eber Orozco eeorozco@uc.edu.ve
Otto Rendon orendon@uc.edu.ve
Ángel Enrique Rivas Mendoza angelrivas66@gmail.com
Miguel Rodriguez merodriguez3@uc.edu.ve
Jose Rodriguez jjrodriguez4@uc.edu.ve
Reimer Romero rromero1@uc.edu.ve
Luciana Scarioni lscarion@uc.edu.ve
Damarys Serrano dcserrano1@uc.edu.ve
Miguel Angel Suárez msuarez@uc.edu.ve
Oscar Sucre osucre@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre
Dayana Parra
Jower Ruiz
Luis Matos