Nombre Correo
Janitis Arocha jdcarocha@uc.edu.ve
Sharon Basso sbasso@uc.edu.ve
Rosa Bravo rbravo@uc.edu.ve
Jose Marcano jmarcano@uc.edu.ve
Rosa C. Morales de Muñoz rmmunoz1@uc.edu.ve
Yadirna Omana yomana@uc.edu.ve
Loyda Rivas ljrivas@uc.edu.ve
Ilse Rodriguez iarodrig@uc.edu.ve
Miryelis Jacqueline Rojas Carucí mjrojas@uc.edu.ve
Manuela Sanchez msanchez11@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre Correo
Rosario Fiorita rfiorita@uc.edu.ve