Nombre Correo
Ana Aguilera aaguilef@uc.edu.ve
José Canache jcanache@uc.edu.ve
Antonio Castañeda antonioc@uc.edu.ve
Jorge A, Castellanos D. jcasteld@uc.edu.ve
Maria Fatima De Abreu mdeabreu@uc.edu.ve
Desiree Delgado ddelgado@uc.edu.ve
Marylin Giugni mgiugni@uc.edu.ve
Francisca Grimon fgrimon@uc.edu.ve
Anibal Guerra ajguerra@uc.edu.ve
Johana Guerrero jguerrer@uc.edu.ve
Patricia Guerrero pguerrer@uc.edu.ve
Maria Guevara mguevara@uc.edu.ve
Mirella Herrera mherrera@uc.edu.ve
Luis Leon lleon@uc.edu.ve
Pedro Linares plinares@uc.edu.ve
Amadis Martinez aamartin@uc.edu.ve
Dinarle Ortega dortega@uc.edu.ve
Kiara Ottogalli kottogal@uc.edu.ve
Aldo Reyes areyes@uc.edu.ve
Joel Rivas jrivas@uc.edu.ve
Jorge Rodriguez jrodrigu@uc.edu.ve
Daniel Rosquete dhrosquete@uc.edu.ve
Jesus Tellez jtellez@uc.edu.ve
Elsa Tovar eltovar@uc.edu.ve
Elluz Uzcategui euzcateg@uc.edu.ve
Harold andres Vasquez Chavarria hvasquez@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre y Correo
Belizeth Díaz    bdiaz1@uc.edu.ve
Erika Paracare    eparacare@uc.edu.ve