Nombre Correo
Carmen Andara candara@uc.edu.ve
Sonia Ardito sardito@uc.edu.ve
Lellys Contreras contrera@uc.edu.ve
Pimali Felibertt pfellibe@uc.edu.ve
Rafael Fernandez rfernandez2@uc.edu.ve
Nashira Figueroa nashira.396@gmail.com
Mariela Forti mforti@uc.edu.ve
Eucandis Fuentes efuentes2@uc.edu.ve
Marjorie Machado mmachado3@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Mantilla cmantilla@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Moreno cjmoreno@uc.edu.ve
Leandro Nuñez lnunezmunoz@hotmail.com
Renny Pacheco rjpacheco@uc.edu.ve
Mario Palacios mapalacion@uc.edu.ve
Domenico Pavone Maniscalco fpavone@uc.edu.ve
Belkys Yubiry Pérez García belperez@uc.edu.ve
Massiel Pinto massiel.pinto@gmail.com
Luis Guillermo Ramírez Mérida luisguillermolgrm@hotmail.com
Rafael Rodriguez rodriguezra@uc.edu.ve
Carmen Rodriguez ctrodrig@uc.edu.ve
José Gegorio Rodríguez Quintal jgrodrigu@uc.edu.ve
Elvira Sanchez esanchez6@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre
Dayana Araujo - Lab Ecología Terrestre
Dilcia Artigas - Lab. de Ecología Marina
Doris Reyes - Lab. de Microbiología
Dorys Manzanilla - Secretaria Ejecutiva
Edgar Carrasquero - Herbario
Esther Torquati - Lab. de Biotecnología
Franger García - Museo de Zoología
Joeli León - Lab. de Genética
Jorge Escobar - Lab. de Docencia II
Karen Azuaje - Secretaria
Liliana Nieto - Supervisora de Laboratorio
Luis Gaviria - Lab. de Biología Celular y Bioquímica
Marcela Montoya - Secretaria
Marian Cordero - Lab. de Docencia III
Oriana Acosta - Lab. de Biodiversidad Animal
Vincenzo Storaci - Supervisor de Laboratorio
Yudethzi Marcano - Lab. de Biotecnología
Yugreisy Polanco - Lab. de Biodiversidad Vegetal - yugreisyp@gmail.com