Nombre Correo
Carmen Andara candara@uc.edu.ve
Sonia Ardito sardito@uc.edu.ve
Sabina A. Caula Q. scaula@uc.edu.ve
Lellys Contreras contrera@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Luis DoNascimiento Montoya cdonascimiento@uc.edu.ve
Pimali Felibertt pfellibe@uc.edu.ve
Zoraida Fernandez zfernandez@uc.edu.ve
Rafael Fernandez rfernandez2@uc.edu.ve
Mariela Forti mforti@uc.edu.ve
Eucandis Fuentes efuentes2@uc.edu.ve
Jonathan Liria jliria@uc.edu.ve
Marjorie Machado mmachado3@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Mantilla cmantilla@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Moreno cjmoreno@uc.edu.ve
Renny Pacheco rjpacheco@uc.edu.ve
Mario Palacios mapalacion@uc.edu.ve
Domenico Pavone fpavone@uc.edu.ve
Belkys Yubiry Pérez García belperez@uc.edu.ve
Luis Guillermo Ramírez Mérida luisguillermolgrm@hotmail.com
Rafael Rodriguez rodriguezra@uc.edu.ve
Carmen Rodriguez ctrodrig@uc.edu.ve
Jose Rodriguez jgrodrigu@uc.edu.ve
Elvira Sanchez esanchez6@uc.edu.ve
Ronaldo Toma rtoma@uc.edu.ve
Carlos Varela cvarela2@uc.edu.ve
Zoraida Velasco zvelasco@uc.edu.ve
 
 
Nombre
Vincenzo Storaci
Gliseth Hernández
Luis Gaviria
Dayana Araujo
Denny Quintero
Edgar Carrasquero
Esther Torquati
Liliana Nietoi
Dilcia Artigas
Doris Reyes
Anakarina Bello
Franger García
Liaska Cuamo
Dorys Manzanilla